Physiopathologie du Cytosquelette

Andrieux Annie
Psychiatry, cognition, synaptic plasticity, cytoskeleton, microtubule

Présentation

Understand the intrinsic properties of microtubules, one of the constituents of the cytoskeleton, and their effectors; analyze their functions in the organization and the functioning of the central nervous system.
The team investigates cytoskeletal microtubules and actin, major components of neuronal cells. Hundreds of effectors influence their structure or functions in various neuronal processes, e.g. proliferation of neuronal progenitors, neuronal differentiation, neuronal network maturation, synaptic plasticity, etc. The team focuses more specifically on MAP6 proteins and on tubulin modifying enzymes (tyrosination/detyrosination cycle). The application fields are psychiatric diseases and cognitive defects in early phases of neurodegenerative diseases



Permanent staff

To view the full list of team members please visit the team website
Last name First name Mail
Moutin Marie José moutinm@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Deloulme Jean-Christophe jean-christophe.deloulme@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Delphin Christophe christian.delphin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Bosc Christophe christophe.bosc@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Denarier Eric eric.denarier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Gory-Faure Sylvie sylvie.gory-faure@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Peris Leticia leticia.peris@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Soleilhac Jean Marc Jean-Marc.Soleilhac@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Corresponding Research Areas in NeuroCoG

Neural cells and neural networks: yes
Cognitive functions: yes
Social and cognitive interactions: no
Parkinson’s Disease (PD): no

Published on April 13, 2017