Vision Brain Signal Processing (ViBS)

Achard Sophie
Multi-modality, multivariate statistical signal processing, brain connectivity networks, Brain Computer Interface, neurofeedback, visual perception and vision.

Présentation

The team ViBS develops advanced and innovative methodologies for the processing of brain signals using different modalities (EEG, gaze, or fMRI). These methodologies are applied to brain machine interfaces, neurofeedback or neural mecanism for vision processing. 


Permanent staff

To view the full list of team members please visit the team website
Last name First name Mail
Achard Sophie sophie.achard@gipsa-lab.fr
Barthelmé Simon simon.barthelme@gipsa-lab.fr
Congedo Marco marco.congedo@gipsa-lab.fr
Guérin-Dugué Anne anne.guerin-dugue@gipsa-lab.fr
Guyader Nathalie nathalie.guyader@gipsa-lab.fr
Jutten Christian christian.jutten@gipsa-lab.fr
Phlypo Ronald ronald.phlypo@gipsa-lab.fr
Rivet Bertrand bertrand.rivet@gipsa-lab.fr

Corresponding Research Areas in NeuroCoG

Neural cells and neural networks: yes
Cognitive functions: yes
Social and cognitive interactions: no
Parkinson’s Disease (PD): no

Published on August 27, 2018