Laboratoire Radiopharmaceutiques Biocliniques (LRB)

Ghezzi Catherine
Preclinical and clinical nuclear imaging, Tau protein, Alzheimer disease.

Presentation

Development of new radiopharmaceuticals (nanobodies targeting Tau protein) for the diagnosis of Alzheimer disease in nuclear imaging (SPECT and TEP) and for the help to the development of new therapies.

 

Laboratory's website : in progress

Permanent staff


Last name First name Mail
Ahmadi Mitra mitra.ahmadi@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Bacot Sandrine sandrine.bacot@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Fagret Daniel DFagret@chu-grenoble.fr
Ghezzi Catherine catherine.ghezzi@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Debiossat Marlène marlene.debiossat@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Moulin Marcelle marcelle.moulin@inserm.fr
Perret Pascale pascale.perret@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Corresponding Research Areas in NeuroCoG

Neural cells and neural networks: yes
Cognitive functions: no
Social and cognitive interactions: no
Parkinson’s Disease (PD): no
Alzheimer’Disease (AD): yes


Published on August 30, 2018