IRMaGe

Krainik Alexandre et Barbier Emmanuel
MRI, MRS, EEG, TMS

Présentation

Our projects aim to understand how a scaffold protein such as huntingtin coordinates the cellular and molecular mechanisms governing the cell division of neural progenitors and their differentiation during embryonic development and adulthood. Because huntingtin is mutated in Huntington's disease, we investigate whether these mechanisms are altered during pathological progression.

Team's website : https://irmage.ujf-grenoble.fr

Laboratory's website : IRMaGe

Permanent staff

To view the full list of team members please visit the team website
Last name First name Mail
Krainik Alexandre AKrainik@chu-grenoble.fr
Barbier Emmanuel emmanuel.barbier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Tropres Irène irene.tropres@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Lamalle Laurent laurent.lamalle@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pietras Johan JPietras@chu-grenoble.fr
Harquel Sylvain sylvain.harquel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Cousin Emilie cousin.emilie@gmail.com
Grillon Emmanuelle Emmanuelle.Grillon@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Fauvelle Florence florence.fauvelle@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Corresponding Research Areas in NeuroCoG

Neural cells and neural networks: no
Cognitive functions: yes
Social and cognitive interactions: yes
Parkinson’s Disease (PD): yes

Published on August 27, 2018