Mémoire et Développement Cognitif

Pascalis Olivier
Multiword expressions – Corpus based linguistics – Phraseology – Basic lexicon – prefabricated language

Présentation

Our research team considers both Memory and Cognitive Development. The members of the team are interested in Early cognitive abilities in infants and children; The role of early experience on cognitive development; Memory and executive functions and The subjective and higher order control functions in memory, especially in episodic and autobiographical memory.

Our experimental work is achieved via various methods such cognitive and developmental psychology and neuropsychology.
The main research themes are :


Development


  • Conceptual Development during childhood.
  • The development of working memory, executive function and selective attention in typically developing and atypical populations.
  • Development of Face processing, face recognition and visual functions.

Memory


  • Implicit and Explicit processing of emotions
  • Cognitive Psychopathology cognitive
  • Neuropsychology and modelling of memory— Working Memory
  • Episodic memory and metamemory
  • Autobiographical memory and the self



Permanent staff

To view the full list of team members please visit the team website
Last name First name Mail
Berger Carole Carole.Berger@univ-smb.fr
Bouvard Martine Martine.Bouvard@univ-smb.fr
Charnallet Annik Annik.Charnallet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Fournet Nathalie Nathalie.Fournet @univ-smb.fr
Hot Pascal pascal.hot@univ-smb.fr
Mazens Karine karine.mazens@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Meary David David.Meary@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Moulin Christopher Christopher.Moulin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Moreaud Olivier OlivierMoreaud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pascalis Olivier Olivier.Pascalis@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Portrat Sophie Sophie.Portrat@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Roulin Jean-Luc Jean-Luc.Roulin@univ-smb.fr
Rousset Stéphane Stephane.Rousset@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Souchay Céline Celine.Souchay@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Corresponding Research Areas in NeuroCoG

Neural cells and neural networks: no
Cognitive functions: yes
Social and cognitive interactions: yes
Parkinson’s Disease (PD): yes

Published on April 13, 2017